Client Testimonials

  • Brandon Snider Avatar
    Brandon Snider
    VP/IT Administrator, The Bank of Waynesboro

    I have worked with Shoals Works for many years with our company website. They have been very Professional and very Responsive to any and all needs that we have ever had. Andy, is very informative and knowledgeable of web design and brings excellent customer service to the table each and every time we speak. Would definitely recommend Shoals Works to anybody.

    8/27/2020
    Kelley Caudle Avatar
    Kelley Caudle
    President, Rocketzoid, Inc.

    Andy and team did a great job on our websites and got everything we wanted in a timely manner and it looks great!

    7/18/2020
    Troy Canterberry Avatar
    Troy Canterberry
    Owner, Florence Alabama Handyman

    Very responsive, good value... Any request I have is handled in a couple hours.. Andy is a great guy to work with.. I don't recommend anyone.. BUT.. Andy has convinced me he is all about customer service.. Thats what I do in my company.. That is what he does.. HE has not disappointed me yet!

    7/13/2020
    Pamela Favenesi Avatar
    Pamela Favenesi
    Owner, Verus Works, LLC

    Andy is responsive, organized and has good insight into web marketing trends. We are getting more hits from our site and importantly more orders. Extremely pleased with the work Andy did for us and highly recommend Shoals Works.

    6/05/2020
    Chris Kimbrough Avatar
    Chris Kimbrough
    National Sales Director, Xton, Inc

    Thanks Andy for revamping our old web site into the 21st century! Would reccommend Shoals Works to any one looking for professional web design results.

    3/10/2020
    Lillian Glanton Avatar
    Lillian Glanton
    Founder, CEO, Muscle Shoals Song Rooms

    Andy is very professional and goes out of his way to make sure your website is designed exactly how you want it. I am so thankful for his expertise and I am looking forward to working with him again in the future.

    11/10/2019
    Halley Phillips Avatar
    Halley Phillips
    Digital Marketing / Brand Manager, Big River Broadcasting

    These guys have been my go to for years!!! Excellent service and knowledge on how to keep my businesses relevant!!!

    11/10/2019
    Erin Masterson Avatar
    Erin Masterson
    Owner, ENT Center of Northwest Alabama

    Shoals Works has been a delight to work with. Andy brings a high level of expertise in web design/development, as well as helped us manage our Google My Business account. We started a new business, and Andy has helped us every step of the way to maintain a positive online presence. He has listened to all of our needs/requests and has acted promptly on them. I would highly recommend Shoals Works.

    11/10/2019
    Shaun Dalton Avatar
    Shaun Dalton
    Owner, Dalton Appraisals and Auctions

    Andy at Shoals Works Web Design went above and beyond helping me tweak my website and laid out a plan of action for items that needed to be addressed. He was also able to optimize my Google listing to make sure I was getting the maximum exposure for my business. Highly recommend

    10/10/2019
    fawn Romine Avatar
    fawn Romine
    Workforce Development Coordinator, Ingram State Technical College

    The team at Shoals Works did an outstanding job of translating our vision into an easy-to-use, well designed website.

    6/10/2019
    James Dee Avatar
    James Dee
    Board Member, Vest for Life

    Andy helped us with a complete overhaul of our existing website. He worked tirelessly on our requests until the website was functioning perfectly. During the process he went out of his way to accommodate any customer needs. He is always very accessible and prompt with his replies. He has the patience of Job. We couldn't imagine undertaking this much needed update without Andy's non-stop guidance and ideas. If you want professional, one on one service with a knowledgeable, patient and kind web designer, Shoals Works delivers!

    6/10/2019
    Brannon Lentz Avatar
    Brannon Lentz
    Dean of Administration, ngram State Technical College

    Andy and Jill were a delight to work with on our project. They listened and understood what we wanted/needed. They are professional, customer-focused, and committed to a quality product.

    6/10/2019
    Madeleine Mann Avatar
    Madeleine Mann

    Andy has been a pleasure to work with! He really understood the vision of our business and portrayed it perfectly through our website. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an effective, cost efficient and timely website.

    6/10/2019
    Maria Santini Avatar
    Maria Santini

    Andy is always prompt with his response. Does great work in a timely manner. He is helpful when I need feedback or suggestions! You can't go wrong with Shoals Works!

    6/10/2019
    Toddman Thompson Avatar
    Toddman Thompson

    Andy is a real professional who provides tangible quality, service and value. He dispenses proactive strategic insight that leverages the constant changing landscape of eCommerce. Most of all, I trust his advice and consider it critical to our success.

    6/10/2019
    Nick Franks Avatar
    Nick Franks

    Great modern designs that fit the character of our businesses, quick turnaround on edits to the page, consistently available support . These are just a few of the factors that make Shoals Works a pleasure to work with. Zero friction. We just email what we want to Shoals Works, and it's quickly live on our site. It's that simple.

    6/10/2019
    Russell Mefford Avatar
    Russell Mefford

    Andy and Shoals Works are the best! From web design to integrating your social networks. Support is always a call away. I feel as if Shoals Works is a part of my team and that I am not just a customer.

    6/10/2019
    kiminbama Avatar
    kiminbama

    Shoals Works, did an excellent job on my company's website. Very easy to work with, and very quick to complete the job. We are extremely pleased with the website.

    6/10/2017
    Randy Alred Avatar
    Randy Alred

    Working with Andrew (shoals works) was easy and efficient. When you don't have time to put a lot of effort and advice into your website he takes stewardship and the product is exceptional. Couldn't be more satisfied and suggest anyone needing any social media/website design, this is your place.

    9/11/2014
    Rosemarie Rosie Flores DC Avatar
    Rosemarie Rosie Flores DC

    If you are in need of a Website and graphic design look no further. Shoals Works will do it all for you. The staff is very talented, creative and have a great understanding of marketing. The founder is experienced in sales and marketing for over 15 years. He will use his expertise in all areas to help grow your business and get the right message out. If you need a company that will listen to you wants and needs this is it!!! TEAM work at it's finest.

    9/11/2014
    Carmen Macias Erdmann Avatar
    Carmen Macias Erdmann

    Andy was awesome! The scope of our project (Court Street Market) was quite large and he was always patient waiting for me to get to things, review them and get back to him! He understood what I wanted and stepped out of the box on so many occasions! A true professional and an asset to any company!

    9/11/2014

What We Can Do For You

  • Create A New Website
  • Refresh Your Existing Website
  • Build an eCommerce Website
  • Email: Setup/Migration
  • Social Media Management
  • Mobile App Development
  • Logo & Graphic Design Creation
  • WordPress Maintenance
  • Shopify Maintenance
  • Setup Google My Business Account
  • Google AdWords, Pay-Per-Click, Search Engine Marketing
  • Consultation: Review My Web Presence

Contact us to review your web project.

Speak with a Web Strategist

Begin with a free consultation to discuss your web project requirements & build a custom solution.

Contact Form

Request a Callback

Schedule a Free 15 min Consultation

256-712-4171

Give us a call now.
Hours: Mon-Fri 8AM-6PM CST